Reviews - What customers are saying!


  550

03/18/2018
A++++
"Very good, product arrived quickly & in excellent condition. Thank-you very much."
Anonymous
03/17/2018
GREAT PATCH
"Great Patch i love the details, very beautiful "
jansen m.
03/15/2018
The Best of all the Best
"I really love the Wizard patch of how they make the patch. Excellent and Quality The very Best! I recommended. Thank you Paul"
Anonymous
03/08/2018
The Custom patch I got was awesome!!!
"Worked with Paul and he was awesome to work with and very helpful! Got the paycheck very fast and they look great!"
Elisabeth M.
03/07/2018
it was brilliant I like
03/07/2018
patch
"very happy very nice product"
Michel R.
03/06/2018
Excellent
"Awesome The quality of the Patch was perfect I Received It in a timely manner. I Would Definitely Recommend Wizard Patch To anyone looking for quality patches Sincerely J. Sanchez "
Joseph S.
03/06/2018
custom patch
"Always the best patches 👌🏻"
Anonymous
03/06/2018
Fiction to Reality
"This set is the most accurate and highest quality I have even laid hands on. I plan to order several more of this set and few of the other MC sets. "
Anonymous
03/04/2018
The patch is excellent!!!
"The patch is excellent!!!"
Anonymous
03/04/2018
Finally found one!
"I have the original denim bravado,and a leather vest I myself put the patches on. You guys are the only place I've found these patches, let alone this vest!! I'm so glad I found this,and am considering ordering another. Australia to u.s. didn't take long to deliver at all. Compared to the denim vest,it's a different material,but just as durable. Like jacket material almost. The patches are also perfectly placed. The collar is slightly longer and the arms a bit shorter. So it's a slightly different style than the denim,but that's what i used as a size reference and it turns out they're the exact same. Thank you guys so much. The can koozi and keychain were a surprise too!! S.D.M.F."
Dustin B.
03/03/2018
Nice (¦D
"Pretty good : fast shipping (Western Europe...), product was like on picture. I'd take more if I'd see some things interesting me."
Anonymous
03/03/2018
Custom Tribute Top Rocker
"My overall experience was very good, the custom rocker with the word 'Lemmy' inscribed on it looked even better than I had envisioned, great stuff, it now sits proudly in a frame I put on the wall. My dad looked at it and gave me a nod of approval. If you need Memorial or Rocker badges done with attention to detail and quality then I would recommend Wizard Patch. And if problems should arise, as they sometimes may, the team is always quick to respond and really polite. I've always gotten on well with the Wizard Squad. Cheers all round."
Pascal P.
02/26/2018
custom patch
"super good 👍🏻"
Anonymous
02/26/2018
Top quality merchandise, always
"The patch is quality, Wizard Patch do a tremendous job of fixing people up with whatever patch they need. And how quick they send them out, just unreal. Worth every cent of your hard earned money, in my opinion. Communication with WP staff is good as well, very easy going. Five Stars all round."
Pascal P.
02/21/2018
Ekstreamly good
"Fast shipping to denmark, 4 days :) "
Kim G.
02/21/2018
high quality patches
"very good communication back and forward on how i wanted the item, postage is very fast, would u use them again "
arran f.
02/20/2018
Was top quality patch and
"Was top quality patch and def will be using this service again in the near future"
Anonymous
02/13/2018
Warriors Patch
02/12/2018
Thanks
"Very great experience. Great shopping and just what I was looking for. "
Eric Milburn
02/12/2018
Perfect product. Satisfaction 100%
"Once again... compleately satisfied. Thank you. "
Yanick Adam
02/11/2018
Extremely happy!
"Hi Paul, I just want to say that I am extremely impressed and surprised with the quality of your products. The patch was shipped extremely fast and looks great on my jacket. Also your personal support and emails were a great unique thing that not many companies participate in. Due to all the factors above I will be happy to buy from you in the future. "
Zane Linden
02/08/2018
SONS OF OUTLAW BY 'AN R KEY' 25PC ORIGINAL PATCH SET
"Goods are fine with high quality! Lead time is also fast! I am satisfied with all right. I think I will buy it again. Thank you very much!"
Kyosuke F.
02/08/2018
Great Patch
"Really high quality"
Clayton M.
02/07/2018
Nz atch
"Great product and trader 10-10"
Anonymous
01/30/2018
Custom Tag excellent quality
"I knew the Wizards would be up to the task when I had them make another memorial patch. I got a free patch and a beer glass warmer thing with my order as well, and the shipping costs are generous too. I really can't complain. Glowing praise from me, Five Stars. "
Pascal P.
01/27/2018
Great products, great customer service
"I was looking for a patch with a certain look, and these guys had it. Order was made and shipped quickly and they even included an extra. Worth every penny, and I’m happy to recommend both the patch and the store!"
Anonymous
01/22/2018
Motorcycho
"Awesome patch - even better service Don’t see that much anymore"
Anonymous
01/20/2018
Black Label Society 4pc Back Set
"TOP quality - fast delivery - great service! Thanks a lot and greetings from Germany "
Frank F.
01/18/2018
Grateful Dead patches
"Awesome patches. High quality work. Love them, thank you."
Anonymous