Reviews - What customers are saying!


  550

09/23/2018
Great item, made well. Great
"Great item, made well. Great service and recieved it quickly. "
Anonymous
09/22/2018
BONNE NUIT SALOPE
"The shipping was very well, I'm from Italy! Thanx for your gift! See you!"
Anonymous
09/20/2018
Good service, good quality!
"Quick response to e-mail, fast shipping, goods are perfect."
Anonymous
09/20/2018
Great customer service and product quality
"The quality of the rocker is great, it arrived only a couple of days after ordering it. I also liked the email updates from wizard patch every step aling the way so i knew what was going on."
Ian D.
09/17/2018
Custom Top & Bottom Rockers
"After trying to get quotes from 3 other companies, you responded, produced and delivered what I had been chasing. Excellent Service. Thankyou again"
DAVID D.
09/16/2018
Fantastic
"Service is friendly, prompt and helpful."
JOANNE C.
09/15/2018
Quality Product
"I had this idea to create the ultimate Lemmy tribute patch, so I left it to Wizard Patch to magic up something really cool and worthy of the undisputed asphalt warrior of whiskey drenched rock 'n' roll. Which turned out brilliant, by the way. I've put it in a frame on my wall alongside other Motorhead patches and it just kicks a lot of ass. Well done Wizards, I salute your impeccable craftmanship. All it takes is a wave of the magic wand, he he."
Pascal P.
09/14/2018
Club Patches
"Wizard patch is the easiest place on earth to get your patches made. They take all the guess work out of ordering, and ship out super fast! I’ve been using them for my clubs patches for years, and will continue to do so, I suggest you do the same!!"
Craig W.
09/13/2018
order of the black
"look like a top quality patch, have yet to apply it. seems its a pretty rare patch these days. was hard to find one. glad u could help! was on a bit of a which hunt for it! cheers. "
Davis J.
09/10/2018
Que
"Love my warriors patches I will definitely buying more soon, you guys officially got my business!!!"
Quentin B.
09/06/2018
Bls berserker patch
"Very good quality and extremely accurate- defo but this"
Anonymous
09/06/2018
Top Quality
"All the items are Perfect."
MARTINO B.
09/06/2018
Order of the black BLS patch
"I wish I had something positive to say other than I'm anxious to receive my order of the black BLS patch unfortunately I have not received it yet but I'm looking forward to it"
Salvador R.
09/05/2018
Lone wolf patch
"I bought it for a friend. Thought it's suitable for him. Since he doesn't have a club & doesn't care about that bullshit. He does have a vest. So what better way to make a statement for him. "
Craig P.
09/04/2018
Top gun patch
"The patch is high quality and looks exactly as pictured"
Anonymous
08/30/2018
SONS OF ANARCHY PATCHES
"PATCHES ARE AWESOME,EXACTLY LIKE THE PATCHES ON THE SHOW, A+++++++"
Josh M.
08/30/2018
C CUSTOM EMBROIDERED SINGLE BAR NAME TAG STRIP
"Excellent service, the ordering process is very quick and easy. Name tags arrived before I expected them. The quality of the work is outstanding. I would highly recommend wizard patch to anyone. Thank you and I will definitely ordering again. "
May N.
08/27/2018
Come out and playeh
"Awesome, it brought back a lot of memories to a bunch of my Brothers. You now have a customer for life and will spread the word. "
Hamilton S.
08/21/2018
Awesome!
"I am a member of the Combat Vets Motorcycle Association in the USA. Everyone who has seen the patch with the OD Green background loves it as I do! Thank you so much for the quality patch!"
Anonymous
08/18/2018
Black label society collectors set
"Absolutley awesome!!! Always wanted my very own bls vest. So I decided to make my one. Good quality, fast delivery, and enough patches for two vests!! The price was more than reasonable, and the customer service deserves more than just 5 stars!!! So if anyone out there has any doubts, I can personally tell, and assure you. You wont make a mistake wizard patch!!!!!! Thankyou!!! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★"
Jacob H.
08/18/2018
Good quality patches
"Qwick delivery and eazy to deal with awsume patches highly recommended "
Shiann n.
08/16/2018
The best
"I was looking for this all along and since I finally found this and customized my own, i was extremely impressed with the quality and since this is the best customized patch I bought, I will highly recommend this to friends and buy again very soon!!"
Steve U.
08/14/2018
Good quality patches
"Awesome patches qwick delivery highly recommended "
Shiann n.
07/28/2018
⚡BLS * CFH⚡
"Customer service was phenomenal. I really appreciate the extra touches. Complete Redemption from the little hiccup we had last time... We will definitely be doing business in the future. You guys put out quality work and I appreciate you! You can literally make anything that I can come up with."
Levi R.
07/26/2018
Great item
"Great item and speed of delivery"
Aaron M.
07/26/2018
Quick and easy
"The whole process from start to finish was easy. The patch turned out great and was exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend this service."
Geoffrey B.
07/24/2018
Top Quality Product & Service
"Good quality item, easy to use website and delivered to the other side of the world bang on time. "
Mick W.
07/24/2018
Quality Work
"This is Actually my second time ordering from Wizard. Paul did exactly what I was looking for in patches and I will return again for all my patch needs. Returning for both the quality of the work and the great customer service. Real 1%er Member"
Anonymous
07/13/2018
Great quality and fast
"Happy with my order. Will def be back in the future. "
Anonymous
07/13/2018
Great quality and fast
"Happy with my order. Will def be back in the future. "
Houston R.