Reviews - What customers are saying!


  521

12/01/2018
Tremendous
"Best patch site ever "
joshua S.
11/03/2018
Awesome Service!
"Fast shipping! Gave me tracking info and notified me when it was delivered via text. Would definitely use them again. "
Melisa M.
11/03/2018
Top Gun name patch
"The patch is great quality and was delivered quickly. "
Anonymous
11/03/2018
Rocker patches
"Excellent, thank you all very much. You done an outstanding job and they are going to look good on my vest Sincerely MARINERAIDER "
Edward M.
11/02/2018
Awesome
"Its an awesome piece of awesomenes. Are you looking for a Warriors patch? You found it! Buy this awesome patch now, and you will receive this awesome patch in a few days in your mail!"
Eduard V.
11/01/2018
Great quality!
"Patches came as described - great quality with very clean, tight stitching. Very satisfied. "
Anonymous
11/01/2018
FHRITP
"From day one of working with you guys it was an easy experience. Of course the worst part was waiting for shipping but that’s what you get these days. Other than that customer service and the free gift beer Koozy was pretty cool too great job wizard patch. "
Brian D.
11/01/2018
Needed in a hurry
"I need my top gun name tag for my grandsons 3rd birthday party it was less hen a week away. I messaged wizard patches and Paul made it happen I got it in time to put on my flight sui! Great company to work with! Thanks"
Anonymous
11/01/2018
Best of the best
"Amazing patches everyone wanted a picture with the real Mayan "
Jessica V.
11/01/2018
Amazing
"Amazing quality! I love these patches!"
Larry L.
11/01/2018
Top Gun Inspired Patch Review
"Highly recommend wizard patches for any and all patch requirements both professional and for fun. Quality is excellent, exceptionally fast production and distribution. In the words of my XO “this is the greatest thing I’ve been given on a ship”. "
Jason r.
11/01/2018
Great patch
"Patches were perfect and came very fast!!! Very satisfied!! "
Anonymous
11/01/2018
Patch review
"I must not have read the sizing correctly as the wordings is way to large but overall it is very well done and I like it, unfortunately it will never be used."
Yvonne I.
10/22/2018
Hell Ride Victors Patch Set
"My overall experience is verry good. The Patch set is screen accurate and looks awesome. Also a fast delivery and good tracking service. It is a pleasure doing business with Wizard Patch,and special thanks to Paul Andrews. Best regards, Andy "
Anonymous
10/21/2018
Prospect patch
"Received on time. smooth transactions. Good detail work on stitches and nicely done. Thank You "
RAVI S.
10/18/2018
Name bar
"High quality work. As always. I have bought may patches from you guys,I have never had a bad experience. I like the fast shipping. "
kelly r.
10/17/2018
mayans God patch
"Outstanding! Awesome product! "
william s.
10/16/2018
MAYANS MC
"These Patches are the real deal! 100% authentic! Halloween is gonna be a blast this year! Wizard Patch has the right stuff, fast shipping, and great owners who follow up and thank you for every purchase! That's called pride of ownership in a business, and that's rare these days! Integrity and pride in their work. Cheers! "
George K.
10/16/2018
Top gun patch
"Quick and exactly what i ordered"
Sarah v.
10/14/2018
fighting cobra large backpatch
"excellent patch and very excellent service thank you very much the patch looks amazing"
Anonymous
10/14/2018
Another quality patch
"The rocker was made to a very high standard, and just like the jackets that I wear will be able to take a beating, sustain a bit of road grime, and still hold up well. I honestly don't have any complaints, and the bonus points scheme gives me something back as well"
Pascal P.
10/10/2018
Patches!
"I was absolutely astounded by how professional they look, no, how professional they ARE! This company will work tirelessly to make your order the best that they can! I can say that for patch needs, this company is the king!"
Brennan A.
10/10/2018
Rockers
"Fantastic service and products... very happy "
Darryn L.
10/10/2018
Fantastic
"I am extremely happy with the quality of service and products... will be using you again... thanks "
Anonymous
10/09/2018
Recent purchase
"I actually purchased five 4”x1” bar tags. The quality is great and the colors are amazing. It took about a week for me to receive my order which I thought was pretty decent coming from Australia and me being in the southern part of the United States. I actually have two more badged already in my cart to hopefully get ordered at the end of the week, then I’ll have to wait for my custom American bison vest to be made before I can get my rockers and center patch done. Thanks for everything Wizard Patch, I will be a returning customer!!"
Anonymous
10/09/2018
One word. AMAZING
"Best quality patch and best customer service. Highly recommended "
Brandon S.
10/06/2018
OPIE PATCH
"Excellent.. maybe a little small on the width but other than that.. perfect.. thanks again .. very satisfied Harley Rider & hard core S.O.A fan 😎"
John H.
09/28/2018
BMW Brand Disc Logo Patch
"I ordered these patches from pictures that showed the quality of stitching. After receiving order I was not disappointed. Cost is a little more than others, but worth it. "
Anonymous
09/28/2018
Looking for Patch
"The whole experience with Wizard Patch was outstanding! Follow up emails, tracking info kept me informed. When product arrived, i was extremely satisfied with the quality and accuracy of the product I chose"
Carlos S.
09/25/2018
Patches
"Have not seen anything yet. And the tracking system is the fucking worst. Looking forward to getting the product and getting it on some clothes."
scott m.