Reviews - What customers are saying!


  508

04/05/2017
Lone Wolf Patch A
"Item was a bit spendy when you factored in shipping to Canada. That said, it is top quality and I'm thrilled with my purchase. I haven't seen another like it on this side of the pond. :-) Thanks Wizard"
Jean-Paul L.
Thank you for your support and yes thats one of our in house wizard registered designs which is why ;) Thanks again! - Wizard Patch™
04/05/2017
Lone Wolf Patch A
"Item was a bit spendy when you factored in shipping to Canada. That said, it is top quality and I'm thrilled with my purchase. I haven't seen another like it on this side of the pond. :-) Thanks Wizard"
Jean-Paul L.
04/05/2017
Bentley patch
"Can u make ones with silver and black instead of white and black"
Joe G.
04/05/2017
Looks great on the back
"Looks great on the back of my vest!!"
Richard C.
04/05/2017
Electric Eliminators Patch
"Great patch, excellent detail and colour. Very quick delivery. I wore this to a Warriors exhibition, the other guests and even the Warrriors themselves were impressed! Can't ask for a better review than that! "
Stuart M.
04/05/2017
Couldn't find this patch anywhere
"Couldn't find this patch anywhere but you guys had one. I love it and it's on my vest now. Thanks !!!!"
Carolyn N.
04/05/2017
666 Patch. - overall win-
"Really great. This specific patch was originally advertised as a bundle package. I was only interested in a couple specific ones and the seller was very helpful and was able to get me the specific patch I wanted minus the others. Patch is excellent quality and looks kick *** on my jacket. Also got a cool Keychain! Quick shipping time also! 10/10"
Jarrett R.
04/05/2017
Happy Camper
"My overall experience with this site and item I perchased was overall really excellent. I am glad I went with this site to purchase my patch,and I will definitely come back for more"
Josh H.
Thank you very much for your support!! - Wizard Patch™
04/05/2017
Happy Camper
"My overall experience with this site and item I perchased was overall really excellent. I am glad I went with this site to purchase my patch,and I will definitely come back for more "
Josh H.
04/05/2017
Excellent excellent excellent
"Excellent excellent excellent"
Jay G.
Thank you very much for your support!! - Wizard Patch™
04/05/2017
Excellent excellent excellent
"Excellent excellent excellent"
Jay G.
04/05/2017
custom patch
"No problems with service quality item.will buy again. "
michael o.
04/05/2017
Ak47
"Great price fast delivery highly recommend this merchant"
CRAIG S.
04/05/2017
RAD
"THE BEST! i love this patch so much - thanks man "
Fergus M.
04/05/2017
Tactical flag patch
"Arrived as described, quality of embroidery was excellent. Arrived very quick."
Robert S.
04/05/2017
Black Label Society Patch
"We have already ordered 20 sets with very good quality"
Yoshihiko H.
04/05/2017
EXCELLENT
"Bought two custom top n bottom rockers 15 limit, My correspondence back and forth through email was so good, Paul was so helpful with suggestions and thoughts Final product was top notch, excellent rockers proud to show them off, definitely be shopping at Wizard again"
Nathan H.
Thank you very much for your support and in depth review! - Wizard Patch™
04/05/2017
EXCELLENT
"Bought two custom top n bottom rockers 15 limit, My correspondence back and forth through email was so good, Paul was so helpful with suggestions and thoughts Final product was top notch, excellent rockers proud to show them off, definitely be shopping at Wizard again "
Nathan H.
04/05/2017
Incredible Work!
"was absolutely blown away by the quality of the patches that came from Wizard Patch. I had a number of custom rockers made up, some custom bar tags and even had a disc emblem made up. I wasn’t expecting the level of detail from our electronic design to appear on our embroided patch, but it did. It was exactly how we had designed it, and it was a sharp finish. Very impressed and certainly wouldn’t look anywhere else. Awesome correspondence too from the staff – Paul made it a very easy process. Cheers!"
Andy M.
04/05/2017
cheap amp, easy
"That's how I like it. Cheap to purchase and easy to deal with. The patch arrive in the time I was told it would and It was easy to pick out what I wanted. Next time I'm looking for a specific patch I wont look anywhere else, I'll go straight to Wizard Patch."
Craig F.
Thank you very much for your support and kind words. Nice to deal with you. - Wizard Patch™
04/05/2017
cheap & easy
"That's how I like it. Cheap to purchase and easy to deal with. The patch arrive in the time I was told it would and It was easy to pick out what I wanted. Next time I'm looking for a specific patch I wont look anywhere else, I'll go straight to Wizard Patch."
Craig F.
04/05/2017
Everything fine
"Order had been processed very quick with incredibly fast shipping. Item quality VERY good. #thumbsup"
Tom K.
04/04/2017
hdmm patches
"Hi folks, patch came in today and is beautiful. Thanx for jour 5star service. Greetings from Germany"
Uwe
04/04/2017
Hdmm patches
"Hi folks, patch came in today and is beautiful. Thanx for jour 5star service. Greetings from Germany"
Uwe
02/28/2017
Always great
"You guys have by far the best patches and rockers that I have found in any corner of the globe, awesome product, smooth tightly stitched lettering with ultra tight and perfect borders which our guy here says is so easy to sew, in fact he says your patches are the best he has ever seen and has recommended all go to you for patches....add to this super fast shipping to me in the USA in under 4 days to my door and always able to bend to our requests just like the last order, no reason to go any where else but wizard patch for our club patches, you dudes rock no doubt about it. We are customers for life. If I could give 100 stars I would, damn straight."
Jamison
02/17/2017
My husband loves this set
"Bought this for my husbands birthday gift, wow, just 3 days to me in NY all the way from australia!! I cant even get local freight here that fast!! My husband loves this set, he says its the best quality he has ever seen. we've just bought two more sets for his friends, great job wizards you have customers for life!"
Wendy K.
02/13/2017
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER 113%
"If you want hands down, good quality work WIZARD PATCH is the way to go!! You will get nothing but the best professional help from day one. WIZARD PATCH TEAM will guide you through the whole patch embroidery process. You will NOT be disappointed in the quality of work they put into there patches. Best communication and great to work and do business with which is a pleasure. Process time /Quality of work/Communication/Package and delivery will be the best you'll find ever! Johnny from Goldcoast Australian Club member"
Johnny
02/13/2017
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER 113%
"If you want hands down, good quality work WIZARD PATCH is the way to go!! You will get nothing but the best professional help from day one. WIZARD PATCH TEAM will guide you through the whole patch embroidery process. You will NOT be disappointed in the quality of work they put into there patches. Best communication and great to work and do business with which is a pleasure. Process time /Quality of work/Communication/Package and delivery will be the best you'll find ever! Johnny from Goldcoast Australian Club member"
Johnny
02/13/2017
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER 113%
"If you want hands down, good quality work WIZARD PATCH is the way to go!! You will get nothing but the best professional help from day one. WIZARD PATCH TEAM will guide you through the whole patch embroidery process. You will NOT be disappointed in the quality of work they put into there patches. Best communication and great to work and do business with which is a pleasure. Process time /Quality of work/Communication/Package and delivery will be the best you'll find ever! Johnny from Goldcoast Australian Club member"
Johnny
01/30/2017
Blown away!
"I was absolutely blown away by the quality of the patches that came from Wizard Patch. I had a number of custom rockers made up, some custom bar tags and even had our crews disc emblem made up. I wasn’t expecting the level of detail from our electronic design to appear on our embroidered patch, but it did. It was exactly how we had designed it, and it was a sharp finish. Very impressed and certainly wouldn’t look anywhere else. Awesome correspondence too from the staff – Paul made it a very easy process. Cheers!"
Andy M.